About Us

Supply Chain Management Team

Master
Terms
Placeholder/

Item Term
Maria Lebeau

Item Definition

Director, Supply Chain Management
Maria.Lebeau@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Gregory Resa

Item Definition

Procurement Manager
Gregory.Resa@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Nabil Lalaoui

Item Definition

Senior Buyer
Contact for items $10,000 and over
Moulay.Lalaoui@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Rodney Martinez

Item Definition

Senior Buyer
Contact for items $10,000 and over
Rodney.Martinez@bcm.edu

Sharron

Item Term
Sharron Smart

Item Definition

Senior Buyer
Contact for Airgas items
Sharron.Smart@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Stephen "Cole" Jackson

Item Definition

Buyer
Contact for Technology items
Stephen.Jackson@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Macy Ponzio

Item Definition

Buyer
Contact for MRO and Facilities items
Macy.Ponzio@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Carlos Santos

Item Definition
Marites

Item Term
Marites Trevino

Item Definition

Buyer
Contact for Lab and Infusion items
marites.trevino@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Liliana Trevino

Item Definition

Buyer
Contact for Research and Lab items
Liliana.Trevino@bcm.edu

Noelia

Item Term
Noelia Obregon

Item Definition

Card Administrator
Contact for BCM Procurement Card or Corporate Card 
Noelia.Obregon@bcm.edu

Placeholder/

Item Term
Christina Hsu

Item Definition

Director, Vendor Contracting
Christina.Hsu@bcm.edu

Fozia

Item Term
Fozia Ofleh

Item Definition

Contract Specialist
Contact for Contracts and Terms and Conditions
Fozia.Ofleh@bcm.edu 

Placeholder/

Item Term
Dorian Jones

Item Definition

Contract Specialist
Dorian.Jones@bcm.edu

Heading

Receiving Dock Personnel

Terms
Glenn

Item Term
Glenn Bates

Item Definition

Assistant Manager, Logisitcs
(713) 798-6191
gbates@bcm.edu

John

Item Term
John Chu

Item Definition

Material Handler

Placeholder/

Item Term
Josh Miller

Item Definition

Airgas

Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Gomez

Item Definition

Material Handler

Neal

Item Term
Neal Hackett

Item Definition

Material Handler

Everett

Item Term
Everett Jackson

Item Definition

Material Handler

Terms
Steven

Item Term
Steven Trevino

Item Definition

Material Handler

Kenneth

Item Term
Kenneth Washington

Item Definition

Airgas

Andress

Item Term
Andrew Weiss

Item Definition

Material Handler

Joe

Item Term
Joe White

Item Definition

Material Handler

Corey

Item Term
Corey Wilson

Item Definition

Team Lead Material Handler

Heading

Receiving staff not pictured:

Content

Muhammed Johnson
Paul Zepeda
Jamal Allen
Ira Purifoy